Image

Register for a

Business Goals 2024

Planning session 

Thursday, 28 December 2023, 6 PM (UK)

Thursday, December 28, 2023, 1 PM (Eastern)

Thursday, December 28, 2023 10 AM (Pacific)

Everyone will get

  • A business goals planner ($29 value)
  • A group goals planning session ($59 value)

The first 10 attendees to register will get a personal goals session ($200 value)